Über uns
Es spielt keine Rolle, ob es sich um Ihre erste Reise mit uns handelt, oder ob Sie bereits mehrfach mit uns gesegelt sind. Sie werden sich auf CasinoCruise.com auf anhieb wohl fühlen. Alles wird Ihnen vertraut und einfach zu navigieren vorkommen. Sie werden das Gefühl haben hierher zu gehören.
Unsere aufmerksame Crew heißt Sie an Bord herzlich willkommen. Berühmt für ihre Gastfreundlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit, wird sie alles unternehmen, damit Sie sich wohlfühlen und alle Ihre Sorgen und Nöte auf dem Festland zurücklassen können. Während Ihrer Zeit an Bord, sind Sie die oberste Priorität unserer Crew.
Stets zu Diensten
Lassen Sie sich dem warmen Lächeln der Mannschaft bezaubern. Wir haben uns für unseren Service die besten Kreuzfahrten zum Vorbild genommen. Unser Personal wurde in Europa geschult und wegen seiner gewinnenden Persönlichkeit und unvergleichlichen Fachkenntnisse ausgewählt. In unserer Crew herrscht echter Kameradschaftsgeist, der für eine fröhliche Atmosphäre und gute Stimmung an Bord sorgt.
Fortgeschrittenes spielen
Genießen Sie über 1000 der weltbesten Spiele, wie zum Beispiel die von Net Entertainment, Microgaming, PlayAndGo and NYX, und vielen anderen.
Sie möchten überall und jederzeit spielen? Mit unserem erstklassigen Mobile-Casino haben Sie uns immer und überall bei sich. Mit über 500 (und steigend) Spielen für Mobilgeräte war Gewinnen noch nie einfacher – und unterhaltsamer! Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Besuchen Sie unsere Mobile-Seite und erleben Sie Spaß und flexibles Spielen - überall und jederzeit.
Unser Team im Casino Cruise weiß, wie wichtig ein persönlicher Kundenservice ist. Mit unseren schnellen und kompetenten Kundenservice-Mitarbeitern warten Sie niemals lange auf Antworten oder Informationen.
Wir bieten Ihnen im Casino Cruise eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten. Sobald Sie an Bord gehen, erleben Sie Spaß mit unseren abwechslungsreichen Aktionen! Freispiele, Aufladeboni, Verlosungen und vieles mehr warten auf Sie! Ergreifen Sie die Chance einen Traumurlaub auf einem der besten Kreuzfahrtschiffe zu gewinnen! Viel Spaß!
Sicher & Geschützt
  • CasinoCruise.com verwendet für jeden Informationsaustausch eine SSL-Verbindung, d.h. alle Daten sind verschlüsselt und können nur von den Personen gelesen werden, für die sie bestimmt sind.
  • Unsere Zahlungsmethoden entsprechen den PCI-Richtlinien. D.h. alle Kartenangaben werden jederzeit vertraulich behandelt. Weiterhin halten wir die höchsten Sicherheitsvorkehrungen für Zahlungen, Auszahlungen und Einzahlungen ein.
  • Wir verfügen über eine Vielzahl an technologischen Absicherungen und Vorgehensweisen, um Verantwortliches Spielen in unseren Casinos sicherzustellen. Diese wurden implementiert, damit wir uns jederzeit um Sie kümmern können. Sagen Sie uns bitte Bescheid, falls Sie zusätzliche Unterstützung benötigen sollten.
Die Meister ihres Faches
CasinoCruise.com wurde von einer Gruppe Casino-Begeisterter gegründet, die dabei ein klares Ziel vor Augen hatten: die Welt der Casino-Unterhaltung bunter und lebendiger zu gestalten. Dank unseres großen Erfahrungsschatzes im Bereich der Casinobranche wissen wir, worauf es den Spielern ankommt. Wir wissen, welche Bereiche einfacher gestaltet werden müssen. Wir wissen, wie das Spielerlebnis noch spannender werden kann. Ihre Reise auf dem Weg zu einer lebendigeren und unterhaltsameren Casino-Erfahrung hat bereits begonnen. Unsere Mission: Wir möchten, dass Sie das Gefühl haben, dass es wieder Zeit ist, auf Reisen zu gehen. Vielleicht handelt es sich dabei ja auch um eine unterschwellige, unwiderstehliche Anziehungskraft, die Sie zu lange begehrten, aber bisher nie in die Tat umgesetzt haben? Vielleicht fühlen Sie sich dazu animiert, einem Impuls zu folgen, Ihr Fernweh zu befriedigen und über Ihre Grenzen hinaus zu einem anderen Ort zu reisen? Oder vielleicht möchten Sie auch nur diesen verlockenden weißen Fleck auf Ihrer persönlichen Weltkarte mit Inhalt füllen? Sie werden mehr als zufrieden sein. Es wird besser als Ihre Erwartungen. Was Ihnen bevorsteht ist purer Genuss, das ist unser Ziel. Eine Lebenserfahrung, die sie niemals vergessen werden.

Lizenz & Regulierungen

Unsere Webseite Casinocruise.com gehört und wird betrieben von Genesis Global Limited, Tower Gate Place, Tal-Qroqq Street, Msida, Msd 1703– Malta. Genesis Global Ltd. mit Registrierungsnummer C65325 ist auf Grundlage der Gesetze in Malta, unter Klasse 1 von 4 Lizenznummer MGA/CL1/1150/2015 (ausgestellt am 5. August 2016) von den Spielbehörden in Malta sowie von der UK Gambling Commission mit Lizenznummer: 000-045235-R-324169-003 lizenziert und reguliert. Personen in Großbritannien können sicher auf der Webseite, auf Grundlage der UK Gambling Commission ausgestellten Lizenz, spielen. Unsere Spielanbieter umfassen Microgaming, Quickspin, Play'n Go, Evolution und Nyx, die alle von der Regierung in Curacao reguliert sind. Wir möchten Sie daran erinnern, das Spielen süchtig machen kann und es Ihre individuelle Wahl ist, verantwortungsvoll zu spielen. Falls Sie Ihr Spielen als problematisch empfinden, wenden Sie sich bitte an Gambling Therapy oder Gam-Anon.

Chat
Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Mobilgerät

Our mission

CasinoCruise.com would like to invite you on an exhilarating journey and thrilling round-the-world adventure, full of exciting games and sensational promotions.


Before we set sail, rest assured that all your needs and preferences will be considered to give you peace of mind and guarantee you an effortless, first-class experience aboard our casino.

 

Beyond expectations. Beyond mere excellence. There awaits an experience we call delight. That is our destination.

 

Read below to find out more.

 

  At your service

Welcome aboard

Be it your first voyage with us, or one of many returns, you will immediately feel comfortable and at ease aboard CasinoCruise.com. Everything will feel instantly familiar, intimate and easily navigated, giving you a sense of belonging; a sense of place. 

Our attentive crew are ready to welcome you aboard. Famous for their hospitality and courtesy, they will put you at ease and deftly relieve you of any cares and concerns you brought from ashore. You will be their top priority for the duration of your stay.

 

Genuine Hospitality. Service with a Heart.

Be captivated by the sparkle in their eyes; the warmth of their smiles. Modelled on the Cruise Industry, our Service proudly boasts one of the highest staff-to-guest ratios. Delivered by a European-trained staff chosen for their winning personalities and unparalleled expertise, you can expect a genuine camaraderie among our crew that creates a jovial ambiance of goodwill and fun.

 

A Personal Connection.

Sharing stories of the day’s adventures, you will enjoy a new connection to the world, its people and its many different cultures.  You will meet sociable shipmates also sharing your voyage. You will feel a genuine sense of membership. You will be pleasantly surprised by the relaxing experience.  And, within minutes, it will dawn on you that, on top of everything else, you are really going to have fun and enjoy your time aboard CasinoCruise.com.

 

 

Join us Play Now

  Advanced play

Best games 

Enjoy 1000 of the world’s top game engines such as, Net Entertainment and Microgaming, amongst many others.

 

 

 

Play anywhere, any time

With advanced Mobile Solutions you can now enjoy the fun anywhere you go, any time you like.

 

 

 

The difference is in the details

It’s our desire to make your game experience with us unique. We’ll take careful consideration of your personal preferences; we’ll meet your high expectations of our service; we’ll support you throughout your journey with us.

 

Best promotions and gifts

We will look to surpass ourselves every time; surprising you with better promotions, exciting round-the-world cruises and bigger bonuses to play – all individually tailored to your needs. Remember to keep a lookout for our Captain’s daily tips, for even more surprises and interesting facts!

 

We appreciate your loyalty

The fact that you have chosen us is not taken for granted. We will make sure we show our gratitude at every possible opportunity through our unique loyalty program.

join us Play Now
Top

  Safe & Secure

Secure

We pride ourselves in offering the safest and most secure online gaming experience. Your account security comes first.

 

Online security

The Gaming Authority regularly verifies and ensures that we cover all our players’ account balances. CasinoCruise.com uses SSL connections for all information exchanges, meaning that all data is encrypted so that it can only be read by the person it is intended for.

 

Payments security

Our payment methods are PCI compliant, conforming to all PCI standards. This means that your card details will be handled safely at all times, and that we meet the highest security standards for payments, withdrawals and deposits. Privacy and security are a top priority, and we employ the latest encryption technology to ensure that your financial details and transactions always remain safe and secure.

 

Responsible gaming

We have an array of technical tools, procedures and processes to facilitate responsible gaming in our casino. They have been put in place to help us look after you. However, if you feel that you need any extra support, let us know and we will go that extra mile for you.

 

Join us Play Now

  Masters of their Craft

 

Innovative Casino

CasinoCruise.com was founded by a group of casino enthusiasts with a clear goal: to bring colour and life to the world of casino entertainment. Our vast experience within the casino industry has taught us what is important to players. We know what to areas to simplify. We know how to make the experience more exciting. Your journey towards a more lively and entertaining casino experience has already begun. Our mission is to make you feel as if something is telling you it’s time to travel. Perhaps it is a pull – subtle, irresistible – drawing you outward towards adventures long imagined and dreams cherished but unrealized? Maybe you are drawn to answer an impulse, satisfy wanderlust and slip beyond your boundaries to somewhere else? Or perhaps you simply wish to fill in that tantalizing blank on your personal map of the world? Beyond satisfaction. Beyond expectations. Beyond mere excellence. There awaits an experience we call delight. That is our destination.

Join us Play Now
Top

About Casino Cruise

Casino Cruise is an online Casino dedicated to delivering a thrilling gaming experience, whilst docking at exotic worldwide locations to play and explore.

Featuring the best online slot machines, table games and ever-growing jackpots, you are bound to have life- changing experiences on your cruise journey.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

licensing and regulation

This website Casinocruise.com is operated by Genesis Global Limited of Tower Gate Place, Tal-Qroqq Street, Msida, Msd 1703– Malta. Genesis Global Ltd. is a company incorporated under the laws of Malta with registration number C65325, that operates under a Class 1 on 4 license number MGA/CL1/1150/2015 issued on 5th August, 2016 which is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and also regulated by the UK Gambling Commission , with License Number 000-045235-R-324169-001. UK persons wagering via the website are doing so in reliance on the license issued by the UK Gambling Commission. Games from Microgaming, Play'n Go, Evolution and Nyx are licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. Gambling can be addictive. Play responsibly. Find help with Gambling Therapy or Gam-Anon.

game providers

CasinoCruise.com is a complete multi-vendor online casino gaming platform, offering over 1000 high-quality games from the world’s top suppliers and software developers. Our website conveniently brings together the very best casino games as provided by Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go, Evolution and Nyx, all in one place. Everything you need to embark on a first class casino gaming experience can be found right here, aboard CasinoCruise.com. 

Help